Restaurant Guide

NAME
ADDRESS DIST
TYPE OF FOOD
COST
WEBSITE
Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza 5611 Concord Pike 5.2 pizza $$ https://acfp.com/location/wilmington/
Applebee's 600 Rocky Run Pkwy 5.6 American $$ http://www.applebees.com
Aureas Mexican 3634 Bayard Ave 1.9 Mexican $$ http://www.aureasmexicanrestaurant.com
Bertucci's 3596 Concord Pike 7.0 Italian, pizza $$$ http://www.bertuccis.com
Boston Market 3603 Philadelphia Pike 1.8 American $$ https://www.bostonmarket.com
Café Sitaly 1710 Naamans Rd 0.8 Italian, pizza $$$ http://www.cafesitaly.com
Charcoal Pit 2600 Concord Pike 7.6 burgers, steak sandwiches $$ http://charcoalpit.net
Chili's Grill & Bar 4147 Concord Pike
5.8
American $$ http://www.chilis.com
Claymont Steak Shop 3526 Philadelphia Pike 1.9 burgers, steak sandwiches, pizza $$ http://www.claymontsteakshop.com
Corner Bistro 3604 Silverside Road American $$$$ http://www.mybistro.com
Culinaria Restaurant 1812 Marsh Rd 3.4 American $$$$ http://www.culinariarestaurant.com
El Diablo Burritos 1812 Marsh Rd 3.4 Mexican $$
El Tapitio Restaurant 1700 Philadelphia Pike  3.5 Mexican $$ http://eltapatiode.com/restaurant/
Embers Crowne Plaza hotel 0.0 American $$$ http://www.cpwilmingtonnorth.com
Famous Dave's BBQ 303 Rocky Run Pkwy 5.8 BBQ $$$ http://www.famousdaves.com
Five Guys Burgers 2217 Concord Pike 7.7 burgers $ http://www.fiveguys.com
Grotto Pizza 2015 Concord Pike 7.6 pizza, subs, Italian $$ http://www.grottopizza.com
Harry’s Savoy Grill  2020 Naamans Rd 2.4 American $$$$ https://www.harryshospitalitygroup.com
Hollywood Grill 1811 Concord Pike 7.5 diner $$ http://www.hollywoodgrilldelaware.com
Hunan Restaurant 1812 Marsh Rd 3.4 Chinese $$ http://www.asianhunan.com
IHOP 2001 Concord Pike 7.5 pancakes, American $$ http://restaurants.ihop.com
Johnnies Dog House 3401 Concord Pike 7.2 hot dogs, burgers $ http://www.johnniesdoghousede.com
La Tolteca 2209 Concord Pike 7.7 Mexican $$ http://authenticmex.com/restaurant/
Le Shio 2303 Concord Pike 7.8 Asian fusion $$$ http://www.leshio.com/
Lucky's Coffee Shop 4003 Concord Pike 6.3 diner $$ http://luckyscoffeeshop.com
McDonalds 2702 Philadelphia Pike 2.7 fast food $
Mexican Post 3100 Naamans Rd 4.5 Mexican $$$ http://www.mexicanpost.com
Moe's Southwest Grill 5311 Brandywine Parkway 4.6 Mexican $$ in Brandywine Town Center Mall
http://www.moes.com
Olive Garden 305 Rocky Run Pkwy 5.8 Italian $$$ http://www.olivegarden.com
Panera Bread 2311 Concord Pike 7.8 American $$ http://www.panerabread.com
Pat's Pizzeria & Bistro 1805 Philadelphia Pike 2.9 pizza, subs, Italian $$ http://www.patsbistro.com
Red Lobster 309 Rocky Run Pkwy 5.8 seafood $$$ https://www.redlobster.com
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers & Brews 6100 Brandywine Parkway 4.6 American $$ in Brandywine Town Center Mall
http://www.redrobin.com
Romano's Macaroni Grill 4157 Concord Pike 5.8 American $$ http://www.macaronigrill.com
Salad Works 4127 Concord Pike 6.0 salads $$ http://www.saladworks.com
Sciarrino's Pizza 2310 Carpenter Station Rd 0.8 pizza, sandwiches $$ http://www.sciarrinospizza.net
Season's Pizza 1524 Philadelphia Pike  3.1 pizza, subs, Italian $$ http://www.seasonspizza.com
Stanley's Tavern 2038 Foulk Rd 3.2 American $$$ http://stanleys-tavern.com
Stoney's British Pub 3007 Concord Pike 7.5 pub food $$$ http://www.stoneyspub.com
Sullivan's Steakhouse 5525 Concord Pike 5.1 steaks $$$$ http://sullivanssteakhouse.com/wilmington
T.G.I. Fridays 301 Rocky Run Pkwy 5.8 American $$ http://www.urglp.com/TGIFridays/
The Chicken House 1504 Philadelphia Pike  3.2 Peruvian $$ http://thechickenhouserestaurant.com
The Reef Seafood & Steak Restaurant 2618 Carpenter Station Rd 0.8 seafood, beef $$$ http://thereefde.com
Two Stones Pub 2502 Foulk Rd 2.6 American $$$ http://www.twostonespub.com
Ulysses American Gastropub 1716 Marsh Rd 3.6 pub food $$$ http://www.ulyssesgastropub.com
Burger King 2911 Philadelphia Pike
2.5
fast food $
Taco Bell 609 Naamans Rd 0.3 fast food $ across street from hotel
Arby's 4000 Concord Pike 6.3 fast food $
Wendy's 4125 Concord Pike 6.0 fast food $
Subway 3614 Concord Pike 7.0 subs

$