Contact Us





Bob Glasson - Tournament Chair
bglasson45@gmail.com
(609) 203-1250

Joann Glasson - Tournament Chair
joannglasson@msn.com
(215) 310-8542

 

 

Caddies - Tom Purl
tompurlatty@gmail.com
(610) 518-6790

Information - Elaine Weintraub
elaine weintraub@verizon.net

(215) 561-6581

Intermediate/Newcomer - Debi & John Klinger
djklinger@outlook.com
(717) 517-4424

Player Hospitality - Mike Giesler and Allison Brandt
mgiesler@comcast.net
(215) 806-9500
allison@dovetailpress.com

(215) 834-5944

Partnership - Dan Boye
skipbid2003@yahoo.com
(315) 884-6057

Partnership - Walter Mitchell
walter@mitchellfinancial.com
(570) 709-0850

Prizes - Bruce & Judy Gwaltney
brucegwaltney@verizon.net
judygwalt@verizon.net
(302) 478-2396

Regional Tournament - Meyer Kotkin
guymath@comcast.net
(856) 424-8149

Registration - Mary Miller and Lynn Ackerman
mary.miller028@gmail.com
(585) 746-9478
lynnkackerman@gmail.com
(585) 385-3089

Restaurant Guide - Ed Kung and Janet Johnson
eykung34@gmail.com
(215) 909-9458
janet.johnson210@gmail.com
(267) 519-3326

Secretary - Bill Bauer
william.baueriii@verizon.net
(215) 675-7574

Tours - Joan Warren
joantpw@gmail.com
(610) 525-6924

Transportation/Parking - Everett Young
everettclu@gmail.com
(610) 825-2025

Volunteer Coordinator/Finance - Pat Civale
pat@csa-accounting.com
(609) 540-6422

Volunteer Hospitality - Dian Wise
drwise@dejazzd.com
(717) 729-1895